Vermont Men’s Hockey

It’s another exciting season of Vermont Men’s Hockey on WVMT.

Adam LaFleur will have the call of every game … home and away … as Coach Todd Woodcroft and the Catamounts make a run for the Hockey East Championship.

Our pre-game coverage starts 30 minutes before the puck drops.

 

 

Date Opponent Pregame Start Puck Drop
Saturday, Oct 2 vs Mercyhurst (exh) 7:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 8 vs Colgate 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 9 vs Colgate 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 16 vs Quinnipiac 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 23 vs RPI 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 29 vs Boston College 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 30 vs Boston College 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 12 at New Hampshire 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 13 at New Hampshire 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 19 vs Providence 7:00 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 20 vs Providence 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 24 at Yale 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 28 at Dartmouth 3:30 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, Dec 3 at Maine 7:00 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 4 at Maine 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 10 vs Umass Lowell 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 11 vs Umass Lowell 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 30 at RPI 3:30 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 4 at Holy Cross 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 14 vs Northeastern 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 15 vs Northeastern 4:30 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 21 at Boston University 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 22 at Boston University 3:30 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, Jan 28 vs Alaska Fairbanks 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 29 vs Alaska Fairbanks 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 4 at Northeastern 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 5 at Providence 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 11 vs New Hampshire 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 13 vs Merrimack 12:30 PM 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb 18 at Merrimack TBA TBA
Saturday, Feb 19 at Merrimack 7:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 25 vs UMass 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 26 vs UMass 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4 at UConn 6:30 PM 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 5 at UConn 2:30 PM 3:05 PM