Vermont Women’s Basketball

It’s another exciting season of Vermont Women’s Basketball on WVMT.

Tune in all season as Coach Alisa Kresge and the Catamounts make a run for the America East Championship.

**Some games will not be carried on WVMT due to other contractual obligations**

 

Date Opponent Pregame Start Tip-Off
Friday, Nov 4 vs Saint Michael’s 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 8 at Indiana 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 11 at Miami (OH) TBD TBD
Tuesday, Nov 15 vs AIC 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, Nov 18 vs Delaware 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Monday, Nov 21 vs Army 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 26 vs Stonehill 11:30 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 27 vs Siena / Oakland TBD TBD
Thursday, Dec 1 at Dartmouth TBD TBD
Sunday, Dec 4 vs Marist 1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 8 at Saint Francis TBD TBD
Saturday, Dec 10 at Duquesne TBD TBD
Sunday, Dec 18 at Sacred Heart 1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 20 at Holy Cross 10:30 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 29 at UAlbany TBD TBD
Sunday, Jan 1 vs UMBC 1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 4 at Bryant TBD TBD
Saturday, Jan 7 vs New Hampshire 12:30 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 11 vs UMass Lowell 10:30 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 18 at Maine TBD TBD
Saturday, Jan 21 at NJIT TBD TBD
Wednesday, Jan 25 vs Binghamton 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 28 at UMBC TBD TBD
Saturday, Feb 4 vs UAlbany 1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 8 vs Maine 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11 at UMass Lowell TBD TBD
Wednesday, Feb 15 at New Hampshire TBD TBD
Saturday, Feb 18 vs NJIT 1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 22 at Binghamton TBD TBD
Saturday, Feb 25 vss Bryant 3:30 PM 4:00 PM

 

Vermont Women’s Basketball is a production of Learfield Sports.